Contacts

Contacts

For author queries in the United States, please contact:

Atria Books
Lisa Sciambra
Associate Director of Publicity
212/698-7649
lisa.sciambra@simonandschuster.com

Literary Agent
Victoria Sanders
Victoria Sanders & Associates
212/ 633-8811
vsanders@victoriasanders.com

For author queries in the UK, please contact:

Orion Books
Deputy Publicity Director
Elizabeth Allen
+44 207 520 4474
elizabeth.allen@orionbooks.co.uk

Jennifer Kerslake
jennifer.kerslake@orionbooks.co.uk

For foreign rights please contact:

Literary Agent
Chandler Crawford
Chandler Crawford Agency, Inc
413/ 528-3035
fax:  413/ 528-6459
chandler@crawford-agency.com

For author queries in Italy, please contact:

Rizzoli Ufficio Stampa
Rosanna Paradiso
+39 0225 842 730
+39 3407 908 940
Rosanna.Paradiso@rcs.it